How do I upgrade my account?

Follow

You can upgrade your membership at any time by logging into your account and clicking on  Seller > Upgrade account. There's one-off fee of £10 to upgrade and you’ll be offered a number of payment options at the checkout.

If you'd prefer not to pay to upgrade, your account will be automatically upgraded when your receive 10 positive reviews/feedback on your services.

But why wait? Find out everything you need to know about upgrading and start enjoying the fantastic benefits today. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request